top of page

Training Dates 2024


EAST RHIB taking Mandeville under tow from the Marina at the start of a sailing session.



These dates are for volunteers only, and are a chance to improve your skills.

Skippers & P.M: Saturday 23-Mar 10:00 11:00

Hoist Training & Refresher: Saturday 23-Mar 11:30 13:00

VHF Refresher: Saturday 23-Mar 14:00 14:30

Session Admin: Saturday 23-Mar 15:00 16:00

Pre-assessment Instructors: Saturday 13-Apr 09:00 12:30

Emergency Evening: Thursday 18-Apr 16:00 18:00

Instructors Course: Saturday 20-Apr 09:00 17:00

Instructors Course: Sunday 21-Apr 09:00 17:00

Instructors Course: Friday 26-Apr 09:00 17:00

Instructors Course: Saturday 27-Apr 09:00 17:00

Instructors Course: Sunday 28-Apr 09:00 17:00

Power Boat Level 2: Saturday 18-May 09:00 16:30 (FULL)

Power Boat Level 2: Sunday 19-May 09:00 16:30 (FULL)

Volunteer Development: Sunday 02-Jun 10:00 12:00

Training: Saturday 15-Jun 09:30 16:30

Training: Saturday 29-Jun 09:30 16:30

Training: Saturday 13-Jul 09:30 16:30

Volunteer Development: Sunday 14-Jul 10:00 12:00

Training: Saturday 27-Jul 09:30 16:30

RYA Level 1/2: Saturday 10-Aug 09:00 17:00

RYA Level 1/2: Sunday 11-Aug 09:00 17:00

Volunteer Development: Sunday 25-Aug 10:00 12:00

Volunteer Development: Sunday 08-Sep 10:00 12:00

Training: Saturday 21-Sep 09:30 16:30

Seamanship Theory: Saturday 19-Oct 09:30 13:00

Seamanship Theory: Saturday 19-Oct 09:30 13:00

First Aid: 09:30 16:30 09:30 16:30




Commentaires


Les commentaires ont été désactivés.
bottom of page